Happy New Year 2014 and Welcome to new semester^^

Image

First of all, I really say Thanks to Jesus Christ, my SAVIOR, my HERO and  my CREATOR. He gave me more blessings in past year and I believe that Jesus will bless me in future. Without Jesus, I can do nothing. Also, thanks to my beloved parents, my lil bro and my beautiful sister for your prays, your supports. Even though, I cannot go home in new year celebration, but I believe your love, your pray and your support always for me. So do I.And I sure really miss you all. ^^

I passed my first semester well. And now, I will start my new semester. Pray for me, so I can pass this semester better than last. Not to get best point but also get a best value. And for my beloved classmates in English Major Class 2013, always pray, over warm smile, grateful heart to starting our new semester class. Be solid and keep fighting!!

So many problems in life (many more in young) but make it sure, there can be miracles when you believe (Mariah Carey). Never say give up because God never forget you.   He has great plan and resolution in your life. God promised and never refused.

Gold Word:

“We have nothing to fear for the future, except as we shall forget the way the LORD has led us, and His teaching in our past history.”

(Ellen. G. White – Life Sketches)

My favorite verse:

“I can do all things through Jesus which strengtheneth me”

(Philipians 3:14 KJV)

Sincerely,

Nur Ayu

By Giadore Shin♥ (Nur Ayu) Posted in Romance

6 comments on “Happy New Year 2014 and Welcome to new semester^^

Leave a Reply

