Field Trip to UPH and TMII on March, 6th 2014

554510_264726043694526_1273832775_nField Trip is an event on my campus. The event not only just for having fun, but we also get more knowledge and information about another curicullum in different campus. Usually, It will be held after mid-term. Every faculty on my campus prepare their destination. Also, my faculty of Education (English and Math). We went to UPH and TMII. For me, this is my new experience because I am first year in UNAI.  We departed from campus at 04.45 a.m and arrived in UPH at 09.00 a.m. After that, we departed from UPH to go to TMII at 02.45 p.m and rrived in TMII at 03.30 p.m. And we go back to campus at 06.00 p.m. At 09.00 p.m, we arrived in campus. Tired and sleepy

but,

I am joyously happy!! 😀

Gambar

Me, Aldy and Edys in UPH Seminarry

Gambar

Gambar

UPH Campus Building

Gambar

Having Fun by Bike with my mates in TMII

Gambar

Tired face with Mbak Titiw 😀 

Gambar

Edys! Smile…Smilee… Ha!  😀

Gambar

Fly High!! Ha!

Gambar

Me and Edys

All the things are the unforgetable moment…

Thank You, LORD!!

By Giadore Shin♥ (Nur Ayu) Posted in Assignment

Leave a Reply

